×
En del av Stockholms stad
Vällingby

Medarbetare

Chef och konstnärlig ledare
Olof Hanson
Olof.hanson@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Dramaturg
Mia Winge
Mia.winge@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Verkställande producent 
Jiasi Maciel
Jiasi.maciel@stockholm.se

Scenchef
Theres Hansson
Theres.hansson@stockholm.se

Kommunikationsansvarig
Johanna Nordin
Johanna.nordin@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Kommunikatör och projektledare
Carolina Oscarsson 
Carolina.oscarsson@stockholm.se

Producent
Puma Lagos Parra 
Puma.Lagos@stadsteatern.stockholm.se 

Ljudtekniker 
Pekka Tuppurainen 
Pekka.tuppurainen@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Teatertekniker
Marius Varhaugvik
Marius.varhaugvik@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Ljudtekniker
Francisco Córdova Hernández
Francisco.cordova.hernandez@stockholm.se

Belysningsmästare
Angela Ximenström
Angela.ximenstrom@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Kostym- och Scentekniker
Maria Ekelund
Maria.ekelund@stadsteatern.stockholm.se